Olamide’s surprise EP gathers good reviews on social media

Olamide Adedeji also knows as Baddo drops his eight Album EP after his last album in 2017.

The EP which he titled 999, consists of 9 tracks and features the likes of Phyno, Jackmillz, Jayboy, Snow, Sosa-E, Cheque, Rhatti and Milly.

It is a little over 24 hours since the release of the EP and fans have gone wild on social media showering praises on Olamide’s lyrical prowess and his ability to remain a force in the music industry in Nigeria.

Here some of the reactions from twitter:

Credited as producers are Olamide (Track 1), Eskeez (Tracks 1, 4, 6 and 9) Pheelz (Tracks 2, 3) Cracker Mallo (Tracks 5 and 7) ID Cabasa (Track 8).

You can listen to 999 here




Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin